hey fuckers, im a newbie

This is the place where you can vent whatever's on your mind. Feel free to go off on extended rants or brief blurbs about whatever's rocking your world.

Moderators: D. Phillips, Jake

ob3

hey fuckers, im a newbie

Postby ob3 » Wed Oct 13, 2004 3:58 am

im not sure why i really joined here, i dont even know what this site is.

so tell me a little bit about this place?

or be an arrogant hard arse and call me a piece of shit becuase you have spent more of your pathetic life sitting on a messageboard than me

either way, dont be shy.

jonas
GLONO Board Kingpin

Postby jonas » Wed Oct 13, 2004 7:56 am

I wish Sven would stop changing IDs.

Sugarcubes Forever
GLONO Board Maniac

Postby Sugarcubes Forever » Wed Oct 13, 2004 8:17 am

Welcome aboard you cunt sniffing bastard. Don't expect a welcome wagon from these retarded shit loving mother fuckers, cause you ain't gettin one.

Cocksucker!

DJMurphy
GLONO Board Maniac

Postby DJMurphy » Wed Oct 13, 2004 10:08 am

Yeah, see, that's the problem with today's youth... what's with these homies dissing my girl? Why do they gotta front? By your blunt arrival, we already know we're not going to be treated to a breath of fresh air, but more likely a trumpet blast of flatulent gas.

That said, welcome aboard, ya cocknocker!! Make yourself at home, introduce yourself to the other pathetically arrogant hard arses on this board. Now earn your keep!! ;-)

booker
GLONO Board Mack Daddy

Postby booker » Wed Oct 13, 2004 1:36 pm

Nice to meet you, bitch.

steve-o
Zombie Jesus

Re: hey fuckers, im a newbie

Postby steve-o » Wed Oct 13, 2004 1:54 pm

ob3 wrote:im not sure why i really joined here, i dont even know what this site is.

so tell me a little bit about this place?

It's Glorious Noise, the internet's premier site for all-things knitting, crotchet, and needle-point.

Knitting and needling can change your life!

Mixmaster Shecky
Honorary GLONO Board OG

Postby Mixmaster Shecky » Wed Oct 13, 2004 3:07 pm